Released: August 27, 2002
buy at
Dave performs live to a standing-room-only crowd in tropical Trinidad. Pairing footage of the exotic and lush location with his inspired performance, Off The Beaten Path: Live From Trinidad is the best of both travel and music video, and ends with an impromptu street carnival. "Don't Look Back," "Lullaby for a Rainy Night," "Leave the Light On," "Follow Me Home" are among the fantastic performances captured on this jubilant concert DVD. For those who have reveled in seeing Dave live, and for those who've yet to enjoy Dave in concert, this DVD will bring the Dave Koz live experience home to you. Dave, always the masterful saxophone player, musician and entertainer is especially fantastic live and this DVD captures Dave at his finest onstage. Dave says of this special concert, "From the beginning notes of the concert, all the way to the finale, which ended up as a spontaneous carnival in the streets of Port of Spain, it was an experience of a lifetime. When you watch the show, I hope you feel the magic as we did and Trinidad will come to hold a special place in your heart as well."

Track Listing
  1. Don't Look Back
  2. I'm Ready
  3. Flat Feet
  4. Wake Up Call
  5. Awakening
  6. You Make Me Smile
  7. Faces of the Heart
  8. Let Me Count The Ways
  9. That's The Way I Feel About You
  10. Follow Me Home
  11. Credits
  12. You Make Me Smile
  13. Don't Look Back
  14. Faces of the Heart
  15. Wake Up Call
Join Our Mailing List
Koz Radio
cooking with Koz
Dave Koz Cruises
cookies for a Koz
Koz Wine
Starlight Children's Foundation