Released: October 12, 2010

buy at amazon.com
Hello Tomorrow pushes the reset button for an artist who’s been in the game for two decades, and positions him for the next chapter in a story that’s already multi-dimensional and compelling. “In many ways, I feel like this is the beginning of my career,” he says. “That may sound strange, because I’ve enjoyed a great deal of success up until now. But I feel like my best days are still ahead of me. I’ve made a Dave Koz record that fans of my earlier work will be able to connect to. It’s still me. It’s not too foreign, but it’s me in 2010, coming from a different perspective that’s reflective of the times we’re living in and the changes that continue to define this new era.”

Track Listing
  1. Put The Top Down
  2. When Will I Know For Sure
  3. It's Always Been You
  4. Getaway (featuring Jonathan Butler and Sheila E.)
  5. This Guy's In Love With You (featuring Herb Alpert)
  6. Anything's Possible
  7. There's A Better Way (featuring Keb' Mo')
  8. Start All Over Again (featuring Dana Glover)
  9. Think Big (featuring Christian Scott, Marcus Miller, Keb' Mo' and Brian Culbertson)
  10. The Journey
  11. Remember Where You Come From (featuring Jeff Lorber)
  12. Whisper In Your Ear
  13. What You Leave Behind
Join Our Mailing List
Koz Radio
cooking with Koz
Dave Koz Cruises
cookies for a Koz
Koz Wine
Starlight Children's Foundation