Released: September 16, 2008

buy at
Thanks for everyone who voted to help Dave select songs for his Greatest Hits album! The votes are in and Dave has selected 11 essential hits including "Castle Of Dreams," You Make Me Smile," "Together Again," and "All I See Is You".

This Greatest Hits album also features 4 newly recorded songs including the current smooth jazz radio hit "Life In The Fast Lane."

Track Listing
  1. You Make Me Smile
  2. All I See Is You
  3. Can't Let You Go (The Sha La Song)
  4. Faces Of The Heart
  5. Together Again
  6. Honey Dipped
  7. Emily
  8. Life In The Fast Lane (new bonus track)
  9. Love Is On The Way'
  10. I Can (new bonus track)
  11. Lullaby For A Rainy Night
  12. Badabing (new bonus track)
  13. Love Changes Everything
  14. And Then I Knew (new bonus track)
  15. Castle Of Dreams
Join Our Mailing List
Koz Radio
cooking with Koz
Dave Koz Cruises
cookies for a Koz
Koz Wine
Starlight Children's Foundation